ECANO

Board of Directors

2018 ECANO Board of Directors

Peter Bryant
Esten Electric Ltd.
P.O. Box 2484 Stn. A
Sudbury ON P3A 4S9
ECANO Director
Tel: 705-693-4545
Fax: 705-693-5937
Email: pbryant@esten.com
Kris Ferguson
Walden Electrical
106 Fielding Road
Lively ON P3Y 1L5
ECANO Director
Tel: 705-682-1152
Fax: 705-682-0708
Email: kferguson@waldenelectrical.ca
Jim Furchner
Anixter Canada Inc.
568 Falconbridge Rd
Sudbury ON P3A 4S4
ECANO Director
Tel: 705-560-4800
Fax: 705-560-6992
Email: jim.furchner@anixter.com
Kenneth S. Hewett, P. Eng.
54 Nicholas Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie ON P6A 4E1
ECANO Director
Tel: 705 254-1315
Fax: 705 254-5601
Email: khewett@shaw.ca
Chris Krueger
PowerTel Utilities Contractors Ltd.
150 Regional Rd 10 RR1
Whitefish ON P0M 3E0
ECANO President
Tel: 705-866-2825
Fax: 705-866-0435
Email: ckruger@powertel.ca
Tyler Roberge
Stuart Olson Industrial Contractors
670 Falconbridge Road, Unit 1
Sudbury ON P3A 4S4
ECANO Director
Tel: 705-222-4848
Fax: 705-222-4849
Email: tyler.roberge@stuartolson.com
Tim Scott, P. Eng.
Ontario Electrical Construction Co. Ltd.
211 Airport Road, PO Box 1065
North Bay ON P1B 8K3
ECANO Treasurer/Secretary
Tel: 705-474-3040
Fax: 705-476-8688
Email: tscott@oecnorthbay.ca
Back to Top
Electrical Contractors Association Northern Ontario
Tel: 705-674-1361 Fax: 705-522-1502
All content © 2018 ECANO
Website Design and Internet Marketing by the Seed Studio