ECANO

Local Associations & Unions

Local Associations and Unions

Local Associations

Local Unions

ECA Central Ontario
5 – 420 Erb Street West, Suite 204
Waterloo, Ontario
N2L 6K6
Contact: Fred Lehmann, Coordinator
Tel:(519) 620-2749
Fax: (519) 571-6368
Email: info@ecaco.ca
Website: www.ecaco.ca
IBEW, Local Union 804
3 Forwell Road
Kitchener, Ontario
N2B 1W3
Contact: George Couch, Business Manager
Tel: (519) 742-8319
Fax: (519) 742-0583
Email: gcouch@ibew804.ca
Website: www.ibew804.ca
Georgian Bay ECA
c/o Electrical Contractors Association of Ontario
460 – 170 Attwell Drive
Toronto, Ontario
M9W 5Z5
Contact: Susan Boorman
Manager, Human Resources
Tel: (416) 675-3226
Fax: (416) 675-7736
Email: sboorman@ecao.org
IBEW, Local Union 1739
178 Tiffin Street P.O. Box 905
Barrie, Ontario
L4M 4Y6
Contact: Tom Leduc, Business Manager
Tel: (705) 734-9590
Fax: (705) 726-7218
Email: tom.leduc@rogers.com
Greater Toronto ECA
23 Lesmill Road, Suite 207
Toronto, Ontario
M3B 3P6
Contact: Robert O’Donnell,
Executive Vice-President
Tel: (416) 391-3226
Fax: (416) 391-3926
Email: bob@greatertorontoeca.org
Website: www.greatertorontoeca.org
IBEW, Local Union 353
1377 Lawrence Avenue East
North York, Ontario
M3A 3P8
Contact: Steve Martin, Business Manager
Tel: (416) 510-3530
Fax: (416) 510-3531
Email: stevem@ibew353.org
Website: www.ibew353.org
ECA Hamilton
Construction House
370 York Blvd., Suite 102
Hamilton, Ontario
L8R 3L1
Contact: Denise Stokes, Manager
Tel: (905) 522-1070
Fax: (905) 522-2199
Email: dstokes@on.aibn.com
IBEW, Local Union 105
685 Nebo Road, R. R. #2
Hannon, Ontario
L0R 1P0
Contact: John Martin, Business Manager
Tel: (905) 387-1721
Fax: (905) 679-0770
Email: martin@ibewlu105.com
ECA London
4140 Gore Road, R. R. #1
Dorchester, Ontario
N0L 1G4
Contact: Wayne Crockett, Manager
Tel: (519) 268-7242
Fax: (519) 268-1061
Email: w.crockett@bell.net
IBEW, Local Union 120
6688 Tempo Rd., P.O.Box 324, Lambeth Stn.
London, Ontario
N6P 1P9
Tel: 1-519-674-6940
Fax: 1-519-674-9541
Contact: John Gibson
Email: gibson120@rogers.com
Niagara Peninsula ECA
34 Scott Street West
St. Catharines, Ontario
L2R 1C9
Contact: Sue Phillips, Executive Director
Tel: (905) 688-0376
Fax: (905) 688-5723
Email: ecaniagara@bellnet.ca
IBEW, Local Union 3034485 Kent Avenue,
Niagara Falls, Ontario
L2H 1J1Contact: Peter Wall, Business Manager
Tel: (905) 354-4303
Fax: (905) 354-1593Email: pwall@ibewlocal303.com
Website: www.ibewlocal303.com
ECA Northern Ontario
Times Square, 1760 Regent Street South
Sudbury, Ontario
P3E 3Z8
Contact: Ken Hewett
Tel: (705) 254-1315
Fax: (705) 254-5601
Email: khewett@shaw.ca
IBEW, Local Union 1687
1204 St. Jerome Street
Sudbury, Ontario
P3A 2V9
Contact: Emile Hamelin, Business Manager
Tel: (705) 566-1687
Fax: (705) 566-5284
Email: ibew1687@on.aibn.com
ECA Oshawa & District
526 Royal Oak Drive, R. R. #1
Manilla, Ontario
K0M 2J0
Contact: Bill Debosky, Manager
Tel: (705) 786-2606
Fax: (705) 786-3943
Email: ecaoshawa@i-zoom.net
IBEW, Local Union 894
380 Lake Road, Unit 3
Bowmanville, Ontario
L1C 4P8
Contact: John Gillett, Business Manager
Tel: (905) 623-7931
Fax: (905) 623-1091
Email: jgillett@ibew894.org
Website:  www.ibew894.org
ECA Ottawa
86 Greenfield Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K1S 0X7
Contact: Randy Prot, General Manager
Tel: (613) 238-1124
Fax: (613) 238-8194
Email:  randy@ecaottawa.org
Website: www.ecaottawa.org
IBEW, Local Union 586
1178 Rainbow Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1J 6X7
Contact: James Barry, Business Manager
Tel: (613) 741-5664
Fax: (613) 741-4789
Email: james@ibew586.org
ECA Quinte-St. Lawrence
1575 John Counter Blvd., Suite 2
Kingston, Ontario
K7M 3L5
Contact: Jeff Green, Manager
Tel: (613) 541-0633
Fax: (613) 541-0863
Email: greenj@bellnet.ca
IBEW, Local Union 115
40 Binnington Court
Kingston, Ontario
K7M 8S3
Contact: Bill Pearse, Business Manager
Tel: (613) 547-4115
Fax: (613) 547-1678
Email: beates@kos.net
Website: www.ibew115.on.ca
ECA Sarnia
Box 545, 954 Upper Canada Drive
Sarnia, Ontario
N7T 7J4
Contact: Andy Pilat, General Manager
Tel: (519) 344-7441
Fax: (519) 344-7501
Email: sca@bellnet.ca
IBEW, Local Union 530
701 Ontario Street
Sarnia, Ontario
N7T 1M3
Contact: Mick Cataford, Business Manager
Tel: (519) 344-4154
Fax: (519) 344-9068
Email: ibew530@bellnet.ca
ECA Thunder Bay
910 Cobalt Crescent
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7B 5W3
Contact: Joanne Steeves-Keller,
Executive Vice-President
Tel: (807) 623-4174
Fax: (807) 623-4572
Email: ecatb@tbaytel.net
IBEW, Local Union 402
910 Cobalt Crescent
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7B 5W3
Contact: Glen Drewes, Business Manager
Tel: (807) 623-5759
Fax: (807) 623-0305
Email: luibew402@tbaytel.net
Windsor ECA
202 – 2880 Temple Drive
Windsor, Ontario
N8W 5J5
Contact: Jim Kennedy, Executive Director
Tel: (519) 974-3411
Fax: (519) 974-9923
Email: jkennedy@meshgroup.ca
Website: www.weca.ca
IBEW, Local Union 773
4050 North Service Road East
Windsor, Ontario
N8W 5X2
Contact: Sol Furer, Business Manager
Tel: (519) 948-2221
Fax: (519) 948-7670
Email: solfurerlu773@on.aibn.com
Back to Top
Electrical Contractors Association Northern Ontario
Tel: 705-674-1361 Fax: 705-522-1502
All content © 2017 ECANO
Website Design and Internet Marketing by the Seed Studio