ECANO

NOJAC Council Members

The Northern Ontario Joint Apprenticeship Council, otherwise referred to as “NOJAC”, was established in the early 70′s through a joint effort between the Electrical Contractors Association of Northern Ontario (ECANO) and the International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 1687. NOJAC was, and still is today, dedicated to the superior development of Electrical Apprentices in Northern Ontario.

For an application form and more information CLICK HERE.

ECANO Representatives


Tyler Roberge
Laird Constructors
Email: tyler.roberge@lairdconstructors.com
Chris Boisvert
Laird Constructors
Email: chris.boisvert@lairdconstructors.com
Garry Clement
P. Menard Electric Inc.
Email: garry.clement@pmenardelectricinc.com
Ray Vaillant (alternate)
TESC
Email: ray.vaillant@tesc.com

IBEW Representatives


Shawn LePage
NOJAC Chairman
Cell: 705-698-1563
Email: 454@unitz.ca
Brian Kitching Email: brian.kitching@live.ca
Tim Butler Email: nojac@cyberbeach.net
John Gaudaur (alternate) Email: jgaudaur@personainternet.com

MTCU Representative


Lisa Heffern
Ministry of Training Colleges and Universities
Tel: 705-564-7286
Email: lisa.heffern@ontario.ca
Back to Top
Electrical Contractors Association Northern Ontario
Tel: 705-674-1361 Fax: 705-522-1502
All content © 2017 ECANO
Website Design and Internet Marketing by the Seed Studio