ECANO

NOJAC Council Members

The Northern Ontario Joint Apprenticeship Council, otherwise referred to as “NOJAC”, was established in the early 70′s through a joint effort between the Electrical Contractors Association of Northern Ontario (ECANO) and the International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 1687. NOJAC was, and still is today, dedicated to the superior development of Electrical Apprentices in Northern Ontario.

For an application form and more information CLICK HERE.

ECANO Representatives


Chris Boisvert
Stuart Olson
Email: chris.boisvert@stuartolson.com
Steve Pankow (alternate)
Lopes
Email: spankow@lopesltd.com
Tyler Roberge
Stuart Olson
Email: tyler.roberge@stuartolson.com
Guy Therrien
Raw Electric
Email: gtherrien@rawelectric.ca

IBEW Representatives


Shawn LePage
NOJAC Chairman
Mobile: 705-698-1563
Franco Cecchetto Email: francoc77@hotmail.com
Bruce Palmer Email: brucep@ibew1687.org
Marcia Ranger (alternate) Email: mranger@cyberbeach.net

MAESD Representative


Lisa Heffern
Ministry of Advanced Education and Skills Development
Tel: 705-564-7286
Email: lisa.heffern@ontario.ca
Back to Top
Electrical Contractors Association Northern Ontario
Tel: 705-674-1361 Fax: 705-522-1502
All content © 2018 ECANO
Website Design and Internet Marketing by the Seed Studio