ECANO

NOJAC Council Members

The Northern Ontario Joint Apprenticeship Council, otherwise referred to as “NOJAC”, was established in the early 70’s through a joint effort between the Electrical Contractors Association of Northern Ontario (ECANO) and the International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 1687. NOJAC was, and still is today, dedicated to the superior development of Electrical Apprentices in Northern Ontario.

For an application form and more information CLICK HERE.

ECANO Representatives


Chris Boisvert
Stuart Olson
Email: chris.boisvert@stuartolson.com
Steve Pankow (alternate)
Lopes
Email: spankow@lopesltd.com
Tyler Roberge
Stuart Olson
Email: tyler.roberge@stuartolson.com
Guy Therrien, Chairperson
Raw Electric
Email: gtherrien@rawelectric.ca

IBEW Representatives


Chase Beaudoin
Email: chase@ibew1687.org
Franco Cecchetto Email: francoc77@hotmail.com
Patrick Fleming Email: patrickfleming@live.ca
Marcia Ranger (alternate) Email: mranger@cyberbeach.net

MLTSD Representative


Julien Gauthier
Ministry of Labour, Training and Skills Development
Tel: 705-507-0427
Email: julien.gauthier@ontario.ca
Back to Top
Electrical Contractors Association Northern Ontario
Tel: 705-674-1361 Fax: 705-522-1502
All content © 2021 ECANO
Website Design and Internet Marketing by the Seed Studio